Summer Challenge

To challenge myself to photograph more often, every day this summer I’ve taken a picture and sent it to The Citizens (my band of people with cult-like loyalty).

These are a few of my favorites.

They’re all sequential: the dog was my first, the boy was on the Fourth of July and the pool shortly after that, the bridge was last week, and the boy with cake was yesterday. (The cover photo is also part of this series, though I don’t remember exactly when it was taken.)

IMG_9655-1 IMG_9697 IMG_9815-2 IMG_9972 IMG_0020

One thought on “Summer Challenge

Leave a Reply

